In 2022, Kálmán Rajkai has been elected as a full member of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences (HAS). On 3rd May, the Assembly of Academics elected the new full, corresponding, external and honorary members of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences from among 110 researchers on the joint list of candidates.

This autumn, the Geomaterials and Computing Department of the Hungarian Geological Society (MFT) held its renewal election for the 2021-2023 cycle, during which Gábor Szatmári was elected as a board member.

At the management election meeting, the committee elected Mátyás Árvai, an employee of ATK TAKI, as one of its members.

The University of Debrecen awarded the title of Honorary Professor to László Pásztor, senior research fellow of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences ATK TAKI, Head of the Department of Soil Mapping and Environmental Informatics.

Éva Lehoczky, scientific advisor, doctor of the MTA and Gergely Tóth scientific advisor, doctor of the MTA, were elected as members of the General Assembly of the members of the Scientific Committee for Soil Science, Water Management and Crop Production of the Department of Agricultural Sciences of the MTA.

© 2013-2024 MTA ATK TAKI
Impressum | Privacy Policy